Organisational Structure - Asian Tour

Organisational Structure

The Asian Tour is overseen by a Board consisting of members and non-playing executives. The Board establishes goals and policies and directs the strategic development of the Asian Tour.

Non-Player Board Members

  • Jimmy Masrin (Chairman)
  • Kyi Hla Han
  • Jaturon Zane Himathongkom
  • Emmet Hsu
  • Dominque Boulet
  • Nam Young Woo

Asian Tour Board Player Members

Tournament Players Committee (TPC)


Commercial Sales (Business Development)

  • Ken Kudo, Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships & Client Services
  • Dong Uk Kim, Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Client Services
  • Cordelia Tok, Commercial Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships & Client Services

Event Management

Tour & Player Affairs

Tour Rules & Competitions

Tournament Administration

Media And Communications

Finance & Administration